Default Hall of Fame
Clyde Agnew, Jr.
Bobby Bailey
Ralph Baker
Peggy Lynn Barnes
R.E. Beck
Heath Benedict
Charles Berry
Stanley Bessinger
Ed Blanko
Bryant Blanton
J.C. "Fox" Boozer
Johnny Bouknight
D.D Boyd
Danny Brabham
E.W. "Red" Burnette
Edward Cappola
Tiffany Johnson Chaplin
Reed Charpia
Jimmie Coggins
Dominick ColAngelo
Charles Coles
Scott Conant
Timothy Cook
E.B. "Buddy" Corley
Tom Crump
Barbara Davis
Murray Davis
Paul Davis
Paul Kiffin DeBruhl
Nick DePrim
Joel Derketsch
Brandon Downey
Max Dubose
William "Bill" Dukes
Dr. C.A. Dufford, Jr.
Tyler Dufford
Thomas A. "Bucko" Edens Jr.
Robert G. Edwards
Harry "Flick" Eleazer
Marvin English
Voight Epting
Jeanette Ergle
Angie Follweiler Smith
Saylor Fox
Tonique Frasier
Todd Frazier
Charles Gallagher
Don Garrick
Vic Gilmore
Jeffrey Godbee
Neild Gordon
Thomas R. Gorman
Jacques Gilliam
Larry Graves
Bobby Griffin
Keeno Griffin
Fred Haley
John "Bumps" Harrison
Gregory Hartle
Cyril Havird
Roger Hazel
Stephanie Hemann Fox
Fred Herren
Roy Edward Hewey
Howard "Sack" Holt
David Horton
John "Sug" Horton
Dr. John Hudgens
Brandon Hughes
Cyril "Cyke" Hutchinson
James W. Ingram
William Conely Jumper
Alex Kellner
Thomas G. "Jack" Kinard
Moses King
Harvey Kirkland
Rick Ladimir
Merle Lambeth
William Lambeth
W.L. Laval
Herbert Lee
Marion "Bull" Lee
James A. Lowder
E. Woody Lucas Sr.
Wallace "Red" Lynch
Fred MacLean
Raphael Masters Jr.
William John "Bill" Matasy
Ralph Henry Mathews
Keith McAlister
Olin McCurry
Chester McPhee
Tim Medlin
Pat Merrick
Tommy Miller
Clifford B. Morgan
Aubrey Mosley
Bill Murphy
Phillip Musgrave
Will Newell
Darryl Owings
Janet Parkman Jordan
Ken Pettus
Keath Porterfield
Charley Power
Kenneth Pressley
Tom Quinn
J. Morgan Randel
Grady L. Ray
Bill Rhiel
Walter A. Renken
Pickens "Pick" Riser
Lawrence Carl Rogers
Jesse George Rushe
David Sanders
Rick Sargent
Katey Satcher Felts
Dawson "Dusty" Scarborough
Bill Scarry
R. Nelson Schofield
Richard David Seastrunk
Hube Setzler
W. Frank Shealy
Lemuel Shealy
Carl Short
James H. "Jimmy" Skipper
John Smith
Phil Spotts
Stan Stanton
Carl Stegall
Josh Stepp
Charles Stoudemire
Dennis Swygert
Edward N. Taylor
George P. Taylor
Wyman Taylor
J. Edgar Thompson
Horace Turbeville
Cy Wainwright
Virgil Wallace
Rev. Harry Weber
Mark Weeks
Harold Wheeler
John Paul Whitaker
Jack Whitesides
Wallace E. "Hoot" Whitworth
Tom Williamson
Robert K. Wise
D.C. Henry "Hank" Witt
Tommie Witt
Inga Woiwode
Charles E. "Chuck" Wollet
Dennis Yarbrough
Tymere Zimmerman
Full Roster
Full Roster
Full Roster
Hall of Fame

Stephanie Hemann Fox


Stephanie Hemann graduated from Newberry College as one of the most successful golfers in program history as she played for the Lady Indians from 2003 to 2007.

A four-year captain of the women's golf team, Hemann left her mark early as she won the Upstate Golf Classic in Gaffney during her freshman season. She finished her freshman season with four top ten finishes, including a ninth place finish at the South Atlantic Conference Championship.

The following year she opened her season with a first place finish at the St. Andrews Fall Preview and went on to place top three in two more tournaments that season. A second team All-SAC selection as a sophomore, Stephanie helped lead the Lady Indians to a second place finish at the SAC Championship.

Stephanie and the Lady Indians repeated their performance from 2005 during the 2006 season as Hemann again was selected second team All-SAC and the women's golf team finished second in the conference. In the 2006 tournament, she finished in the top ten once again as an individual.

During her senior season, Stephanie and the Lady Indians reached the top of the conference as another top ten individual finish helped propel Newberry to win its first women's golf SAC Championship in school history.

Stephanie was a strong performer in the classroom as well, becoming the first Newberry women's golfer to be honored by the National Golf Coaches Association as an All-American Scholar during all four years of eligibility. A recipient of the Founders Scholarship and the Gladys Young Scholarship, Hemann was also named to the National Dean's List.

After graduating magna cum laude in 2007 with degrees in biology and chemistry, Stephanie went on to her Doctor of Pharmacy degree from Wingate University School of Pharmacy in 2011. Stephanie is now a member of the American Pharmacists Association and lives in Charlotte, N.C., with her husband Bryce.